Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price $15.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Journey is a combination of peppy and heart-warming music designed to encourage the listener of God’s will during the trials of life. Singers include Jason & Cecily Hamilton, Matthew Leonard, Jacque Swartz and David Chamberlain.

Album includes: I Shall Be Changed; The Journey/Draw Me Nearer; The Sweetness of the Storm; Grace Is Enough; Hello After Goodbye; The Glory of the Lord Shall Be Revealed; Water from the Rock; The Sun Will Shine Again; Do You Know My Jesus?; We Will Go On

View full details